- Click on a photo or video on your profile page.
- Select the photo you'd like deleted.
- Select Delete or Request Deletion.
If your photo has been featured on our homepage, you'll find the Request Deletion button at the bottom of that photo. In this case, our team will receive your request and delete the photo.
If your photo simply says Delete, that photo or video can be deleted by you without the need of our support team.
Please keep in mind that if someone already downloaded the photo or video they can continue using it for free. The Pexels license cannot be revoked.
Delete this photo button at the bottom of the photo.
Photo that has been featured on the homepage says, Request Deletion.